North Lane, West Hoathly, West Sussex, RH19 4QG
Tel: 01342 810302 | Email: office@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Headteacher: Mr Adam J. Earle MA(Ed) NPQH

STAFF WHO'S WHO & EMAIL CONTACTS

 Name  Role  Email
Mr Adam J. Earle Headteacher head@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mr Stephen Curtis Senior Teacher scurtis@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mrs Tina Allen School Business Manager office@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mrs Sara Mannion Special Education Needs Coordinator smannion@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mrs Clare Holmes Class Teacher cholmes@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mrs Lorraine Redpath Class Teacher lredpath@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Miss Bethany Styles Class Teacher bstyles@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Miss Lauren Whittick Class Teacher lwhittick@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Miss Rachel Sparkes Additional Teacher rsparkes@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Ms Shirley Hickey ICT Trainer and Website Manager shickey@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mrs Rhona Doherty Secretary Receptionist reception@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mrs Francesca Stone Secretary Receptionist reception@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Staples Cook astaples@westhoathlyschool.co.uk
Mr Richard Sorrell Premises Manager rsorrell@westhoathlyschool.co.uk